Epsom Downs Primary School & Children's Cnetre

Contact Details

Whatever your query, we will be delighted to hear from you. Feel free to email, call or come in and see us.

Epsom Downs Primary School

St Leonard's Road

Epsom Downs

Surrey, KT18 5RJ

(please note that the school, children's centre and day nursery are on the same site)

Email: info@epsomdowns.surrey.sch.uk

Phone: 01737 354313

Estera Wojcik - School Business Manager

Michelle Head - Assistant School Business Manager

Laura Burnell   - SENCO

For SENCO enquiries email: senco@epsomdowns.surrey.sch.uk

Lorraine Wood  - Admissions

Kathleen Whittle - Reception

Carol Penman - Attendance and Website

Kate Maguire - Safeguarding and Personnel Manager

For HR enquiries email: hr@epsomdowns.surrey.sch.uk

Class emails

Star Class - star@epsomdowns.surrey.sch.uk

Moon Class - moon@epsomdowns.surrey.sch.uk

Sun Class - sun@epsomdowns.surrey.sch.uk

Oak Class - oak@epsomdowns.surrey.sch.uk

Beech Class - Beech@epsomdowns.surrey.sch.uk

Chestnut Class - Chestnut@epsomdowns.surrey.sch.uk

Willow Class- willow@epsomdowns.surrey.sch.uk

Robins - robins@epsomdowns.surrey.sch.uk

Wagtails - wagtails@epsomdowns.surrey.sch.uk

Herons - herons@epsomdowns.surrey.sch.uk

Swans - swans@epsomdowns.surrey.sch.uk

Ospreys - ospreys@epsomdowns.surrey.sch.uk

Barn Owls - Barnowls@epsomdowns.surrey.sch.uk

Kestrels - kestrels@epsomdowns.surrey.sch.uk

Eagles - eagles@epsomdowns.surrey.sch.uk

Epsom Downs Children's Centre

Email: family.centre@epsomdowns.surrey.sch.uk 

Phone: 01737 851079 / 851085

Angelina McLoughlin - Family Centre Manager

Epsom Downs Day Nursery

Email: day.nursery@epsomdowns.surrey.sch.uk

Phone: 01737 850517

Patricia Keysell - Day Nursery Manager